ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO: PARDONS BOARD

1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-5049 FAX (775) 687-6736

DENISE DAVIS, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

STATE OF NEVADA



BOARD OF PARDONS **BRIAN SANDOVAL** GOVERNOR, CHAIRMAN ADAM PAUL LAXALT ATTORNEY GENERAL, MEMBER JAMES W. HARDESTY CHIEF JUSTICE, MEMBER RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE JUSTICE, MEMBER MICHAEL L. DOUGLAS JUSTICE, MEMBER MICHAEL A. CHERRY JUSTICE, MEMBER NANCY M. SAITTA JUSTICE, MEMBER MARK GIBBONS JUSTICE, MEMBER KRISTINA PICKERING JUSTICE, MEMBER

November 18, 2015

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Program Officer I

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on November 16, 2015

The following provides the action taken by the Pardons Board at the meetings held on November 16, 2015.

Inmate Cases

John Stark, NDOC #41716

Denied action

Adolfo Perez, NDOC #75933

Granted remaining two sentences to run concurrent with a parole eligibility date of 11/01/2018 and an expiration date of 03/01/2025 on case # 12350 and 03/1/2029 on case # 22693

Jamie Hein, NDOC # 1003912

Denied action

Rocky Boice, NDOC # 75211

Granted to time served; released 11/17/2015

Robert Jones, NDOC # 15304

Denied action

Community Cases

Antonio Macareno-Ruiz

Granted Pardon without the right to bear arms

(NSPO Rev. 7-15) (O) 219

Richard Elldrege

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Steven Jensen

Granted Pardon without the right to bear arms

Raymond Olsen

Denied action

Barbara Rowe AKA Barbara Snow

Denied action

Charles Creel

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Timothy Cappa

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Shawn Ross

Granted unconditional Pardon

Gregory Eliades

Granted unconditional Pardon

Michael Bennett

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Eduardo Orozco

Denied action

Darin Feller

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Shaun Olsen

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Rusi Bostandjiev

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Nathan Ogden

Continued until next meeting

Rick Green

Granted Unconditional Pardon

William Cunningham

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Vincent Cimorelli Granted Unconditional Pardon
Joe Stephens Granted Unconditional Pardon
Thomas Pendleton Granted Unconditional Pardon
Andrea Ruzzine Granted Pardon without the right to bear arms
Sharon Woodward AKA Sharon Kimbro
Granted Unconditional Pardon
Elizabeth Boykin
Granted Unconditional Pardon
Jose Avila-Avila
Granted Unconditional Pardon