#### STATE OF NEVADA

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-6568 FAX (775) 687-6736

**DENISE DAVIS, Executive Secretary** 



#### **BOARD OF PARDONS**

STEVE SISOLAK
Governor Chairman
AARON D. FORD

Attorney General Member

KRISTINA PICKERING
Chief Justice Member

MARK GIBBONS

Justice Member JAMES W HARDESTY

Justice Member

RONALD D PARRAGUIRRE

Justice, Member LIDIA S. STIGLICH

Justice, Member

ELISSA F. CADISH

Justice, Member

ABBI SILVER

Justice, Member

# **BOARD OF PARDONS**

March 4, 2020

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Program Officer I

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on Mach 4, 2020

### **Inmate Cases**

Shelli Dewey, NDOC #89965

Sentence commuted to time served

## **Community Cases**

#### **David Monhim Badreddine**

**Granted Conditional Pardon** 

### **Angelo Cooper**

Granted Unconditional Pardon

# **Jimena Cortes**

Reapply in two years

### **Richard Anthony**

Granted Unconditional Pardon

## **Marlene Dick**

Granted Unconditional Pardon

### **Albert Sanchez**

Granted Unconditional Pardon

Rigoberto Mojarro	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Cruz Fidel Terriquez-Rivas	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Jason Hearne	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Javier Torres	7-7
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Leticia Denell Harper	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Robert Keith Gracie	
Granted Unconditional Pardon	
Jon Donyae Ponder	
Granted Conditional Pardon	
Jason Chad Doyle Sorrells	
Grantee Unconditional Pardon	
Crames Chechanional Landon	